This article explains all the actions that can be performed on an individual timecard.
Timecards are only available to Premium SocialSchedules subscribers
To edit timecards, you will need Admin access or Manager with 'Manage Timecards'
Edit Timecard
Click Timecards > Select an individual timecard
Directly edit any of the following fields:
Position
Timecard Status
Date
Shift start and end time
Break type and start/end times
Navigate between timecards
Use the Left Arrow to select the Previous Timecard.
Use the Right Arrow to select the Next Timecard.
Moving between timecards is based on the results of timecards returned for the specific filter that the user has applied
Add Timecard Details
Dependent on the Attendance Settings of your location, the 'Add another detail' option will allow the following to be added to a timecard:
Breaks
Allowances
Tips and sales
Answers to custom questions
Manager notes
View Timecard Details
Select the 'View Full Details' for a read only view of all timecard details
Note: The cost breakdown section is only visible to managers that have 'Manage Sales and Labor Costs' sub-permission assigned. Learn more about manage user access and permissions
Delete Timecard
Timecards can be deleted in bulk from the listing page.
Additionally, a selected timecard can be deleted individually
Revert to Actuals
When a manager has manually adjusted the actual clock events for a timecard, these edits can be undone with the original actuals reinstated.
Hover over the clock icon for the selected timecard
Click the 'Revert to actual' option
Confirm the change






